Supported Currencies

Some business owners have customers, vendors, or bank accounts that use foreign currencies, or currencies that differ from their home currency.



USD | United States, Canada

EUR | Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

DKK | Denmark

GBP | United Kingdom

NOR | Norway

SEK | Sweden

CHF | Switzerland

AUD | Australia

BGN | Bulgaria

BRL | Brazil

CAD | Canada

CZK | Czech Republic

HKD | Hong Kong

INR | India

JPY | Japan

MXN | Mexico

MYR | Malaysia

NZD | New Zealand

PLN | Poland

RON | Romania

SGD | Singapore

*More countries & currencies will follow in the future.